Your Subtitle text

Home Page

Welcome to the Midwest Pinzgauer Association's website. 


We are a self-supporting organization with annual dues of $25.00 per farm and $5.00 per  junior (Click to join). We cover the states of Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Nebraska, and Missouri.  These nine states make up one of the regions of the American Pinzgauer Association.  We also host the National Pinzgauer Show once every four years.  We are looking for a representative from each state above to keep us informed of activities that are going on in your state. Please volunteer by dropping us a note and we'll help get the word out.

Our new Treasure Robert Kesler's address
Robert Kesler
W6265 Old Hwy. Rd.
Menasha, WI  54952

If you are interested in being on a committee please contact: Mark Leis



Our bylaws click here

Calf Registration:
Year and corresponding letter for Tattoo


Next Newsletter contact Char Page



If you have any Photos or other information to share, please send them to Jerry at jwoodhaven@aol.com   
Thank you!
Jerry De Smidt    
Website Builder